top of page

Contact Your Local Sales Office

PLZ-Bereich

01, 02, 03, 15840-15999

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Prinzler

Tel. 035264 90914

Mobil: 0170 8927371

E-Mail: a.prinzler@t-online.de

PLZ-Bereich

10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17000-17379

Burkhard Gütschow

Tel. 03342 204128 

Mobil: 0172 3002458

E-Mail: b.guetschow@hufcor.net

PLZ-Bereich

32, 48, 49

altho GmbH, Herr Hesseling 

Tel. 02561 96347-0, 

Mobil: 0160 96428698

E-Mail: a.hesseling@altho-gmbh.com

PLZ-Bereich

35, 36, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65760, 65824, 65843, 65835, 65812, 65779, 65830, 65795, 65451, 65479, 65428, 65439, 65719, 65933, 65929, 65931, 65936, 65934

Michael Zilg 

Tel. 06181 571520

Mobil: 0175 4702191

E-Mail: michael.zilg@hufcor.net

PLZ-Bereich

70, 71, 74

Schrafft, Industrievertretung, Eberhard Schrafft 

Tel. 07056 96 46 78

Mobil: +49 174 2030635

E-Mail: post@schrafft.com

PLZ-Bereich

06000-06659, 30, 31, 34000-34399, 37, 38, 39, 99

Eberhard Bürger

Tel. 03464 582374 

Mobil: 0172 7818434

E-Mail: e.buerger@t-online.de

PLZ-Bereich

19, 23, 24, 25000-25299, 25500-25999

Frank-Michael Hopp

Tel. 04303 1330

Mobil: 0171 3582699

E-Mail: fmhopp@t-online.de

PLZ-Bereich

40, 41, 42, 43, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 56

Dipl.-Kfm. Joachim Zedler 

Tel. 02151 592280

Mobil: 0172 2574992

E-Mail: zedler@t-online.de

PLZ-Bereich

54, 66 (außer 66460-66509, 66840-67489) + Luxemburg

TREIWA Raum+Beschlag, Alwin Treitz

Tel. 06871 4202

Mobil: 0171 4462168

E-Mail: alwin.treitz@treiwa.de

PLZ-Bereich

80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 93500-93999, 94

Florian Ferlic 

Tel. 089 97396445

Mobil: 0176 22032420

E-Mail: vertrieb@ferlic.com

PLZ-Bereich

04, 06180-06387, 06600-06900, 07, 08, 09

Heiko Eiselt

Tel. 034635 337158

Mobil: 0171 7512347

E-Mail: Hufcor-GmbH@t-online.de

PLZ-Bereich

20, 21, 22, 25300-25499, 27, 29

Roger Pawlitzki

Tel. 05194 399218 

Mobil: 0171 4019499

E-Mail: pawlitzki@abtrennung.de

PLZ-Bereich

33, 34400-34999, 44, 57, 58, 59

Dipl.-Ing. D. Peschen 

Tel. 02352 3356969

Mobil: 0172 8046340

E-Mail: peschen.hufcor@mac.com

PLZ-Bereich

55, 65 (außer, siehe HV Zilg), 66460-66509, 66840-67489, 67, 68, 69, 76, 77

Michael Ehmke  

Tel. 06321 484070

E-Mail: m.ehmke@esh-neustadt.de

PLZ-Bereich

90, 91, 92, 93000-93499, 95, 96, 97, 98

WSM-Systeme, Mario Wagner 

Tel. 03681 805650

Mobil: 0171 8016625 

E-Mail: HufcorVerkauf@wsm-systeme.de

bottom of page